Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
Submitted 07/06/19
all the staff at compassionate care are very friendly and attentive. Wendy is great and attentive to my needs.
Terri C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always have a good feeling when i leave. Wendy Batchelor is a great C-NP caregiver
Dori C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very caring about her patients ♥️
Sylvia V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is always so nice when I go in. I’ve referred 4 people to them
Melina J.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The only thing is that my lab results wasn't in, but that wasn't the doctors office fault.
Bobby W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Jenell H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is attentive and caring. I have been under her care for a little over a year and she’s already helped me tremendously.
Marsha G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Informative complete. Questions answered treated with dignity and Christian values.I always go away feeling that I am important never rushed .
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/24/19
my experience it's always right to the point I trust my doctor with my life she's the best in the business and so is there stuff everyone there is professional and friendly and courteous
Denece R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Brenda is always great! I enjoyed meeting the new girl... can't remember her name.
Michele L.
Submitted 06/22/19
The staff personnel are very friendly, and Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a great listener.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/20/19
My experience with Brenda was great
Alice D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Follow up Hospital stay
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/17/19
I feel like I’m in the office of a trusted family doctor not often seen in these times.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wendy is both compassionate and caring! I couldn't ask for better. Thanks for being so great!
Estela T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Compassionate Family Care have such an amazing staff. They are all so friendly, kind and professional especially Brenda Kent. I have been a patient here for over 3 years and I wouldn't go any where else. I highly recommend this place.
Angel M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Awesome staff Brenda Kent is great
Edward K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Informative,pleasent And trustworthiness
Kamryn K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Wendy has such a great bedside manner and my daughter felt very comfortable seeing her.