Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

226 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always pleasant office staff.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Nurse Wendy answered all my questions. Helped me with my pharmacy problem. Thank you
Delores W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very impressed with Wendy. She explained,everything,in layman terms,where I understood completely.
David E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Brenda Kent has always been very responsive to my family and me. She is very knowledgeable and an excellent care provider!
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wendy is so nice & makes you feel so comfortable. Very nice staff too.
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Staff was courteous . Appointment was on time. As always Wendy was kind, thorough AND ALWAYS takes the time to listen to my concerns ! She is awesome!!!
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Love Brenda!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/06/19
all the staff at compassionate care are very friendly and attentive. Wendy is great and attentive to my needs.
Terri C.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always have a good feeling when i leave. Wendy Batchelor is a great C-NP caregiver
Dori C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very caring about her patients ♥️
Sylvia V.
Submitted 07/03/19
Everyone is always so nice when I go in. I’ve referred 4 people to them
Melina J.
Submitted 06/27/19
I was seen in a timely manner. The only thing is that my lab results wasn't in, but that wasn't the doctors office fault.
Bobby W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Good
Jenell H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is attentive and caring. I have been under her care for a little over a year and she’s already helped me tremendously.
Marsha G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Informative complete. Questions answered treated with dignity and Christian values.I always go away feeling that I am important never rushed .
Gregory P.
Submitted 06/24/19
my experience it's always right to the point I trust my doctor with my life she's the best in the business and so is there stuff everyone there is professional and friendly and courteous
Denece R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Brenda is always great! I enjoyed meeting the new girl... can't remember her name.
Michele L.
Submitted 06/22/19
The staff personnel are very friendly, and Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a great listener.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Good
Veronica G.
Submitted 06/20/19
My experience with Brenda was great