Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William N.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great
Rolland F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Explained why I stopped taking a pill prescribed and now going back to other pill that did not cause a problem.
Ernest C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very good visit, checked me over quickly. Thx!
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly staff in a clean environment. Dr Kent was very welcoming and really took the time to listen and help. Thank you.
Michele L.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff is always so helpful.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Brenda was very professional as always and very personable. She addressed my needs and listened to what I had to say.
Veronica G.
Submitted 07/20/19
It’s always a good experience! I’ve been going for now about 20 years ❤️Love Brenda❤️
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Love my Doctor she is very special ! She is there for her patients !
Maria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love the doctor but took I hour after appointment to see her
Vivian C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Compassionate for sure and helpful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very positive
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Solonuick-Tays is AMAZING!!!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/16/19
The staff is amazing. Dr. Wendy is an awesome Dr. But I've been trying to get thru on the phone for over a week to schedule an appmt but can't. Last time I couldn't either so had to go down to the office to schedule one. Definitely fix the phone problem. Other than that this place is great.
Wendy M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always pleasant office staff.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Nurse Wendy answered all my questions. Helped me with my pharmacy problem. Thank you
Delores W.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very impressed with Wendy. She explained,everything,in layman terms,where I understood completely.
David E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Brenda Kent has always been very responsive to my family and me. She is very knowledgeable and an excellent care provider!
Patricia L.
Submitted 07/08/19
Wendy is so nice & makes you feel so comfortable. Very nice staff too.
Margaret C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Staff was courteous . Appointment was on time. As always Wendy was kind, thorough AND ALWAYS takes the time to listen to my concerns ! She is awesome!!!
Margaret L.
Submitted 07/06/19
Love Brenda!