Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

226 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very happy with Windy! Good Wisdom
Michele L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everyone in the office are very nice and the doctor is a great listener.
Amie B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Brenda is kind and caring. She takes the time to listen and address any concerns.
Hattie Faye T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Solinuik-Tays is very personable and thorough.
Irene F.
Submitted 09/08/19
As always the care was like family and matches the name doctor and staff the best
Caprina Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
I feel really comfortable with Brenda and I feel that she is very knowledgeable when I ask her questions .
Gisel G.
Submitted 09/05/19
It was really appreciate the service that DR. Gaylene gave to me.
Nadine K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr is always grest with Mom. Her technician is the BEST with Mom always goes above and beyond to care for her :)
Laverne B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Understanding
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent Care and great staff!
Alma V.
Submitted 08/30/19
I love Brenda she is easy going and much compassion. Always trying to help me out
Marvin W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great as usual!
Donna Y.
Submitted 08/28/19
Friendly, efficient & knowledgeable as always. And rarely a long wait. Still so glad I found you guys several years ago.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Very professional and very informative visit, thank you!
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/27/19
I Love Dr. Soloniuk- Tays! She’s very thorough and she explains everything.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I haven’t received any medicine from CVS yet otherwise it was excellent! Bonnie Breshears
Judith H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great! Dr. Soloniuk-Tays cares about her patients and takes time with each one no matter what.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/16/19
All questions answered...
Betty S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always delightful to see Brenda! She’s personable, friendly yet thorough and stays on top of my health. We have appreciated her support in our weight loss as well!
Janet D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Brenda is personable and approachable and RIGHT ON with her diagnosis and treatment.