Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

188 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Always delightful to see Brenda! She’s personable, friendly yet thorough and stays on top of my health. We have appreciated her support in our weight loss as well!
Janet D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Brenda is personable and approachable and RIGHT ON with her diagnosis and treatment.
Candy S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Brenda was attentive and helpful!
Steve J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Good
Timothy M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Informative. Reviewed reports from imaging.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very caring through I'm very understanding doctor couldn't ask for a better one in your corner
Caroline D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr.Tays excellent Dr. Best Dr. I have ever had.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always excellent service.
Norma H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Most helpful. Feel so satisfied.
William N.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great
Rolland F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Explained why I stopped taking a pill prescribed and now going back to other pill that did not cause a problem.
Ernest C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very good visit, checked me over quickly. Thx!
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Friendly staff in a clean environment. Dr Kent was very welcoming and really took the time to listen and help. Thank you.
Michele L.
Submitted 07/24/19
The staff is always so helpful.
Rhonda L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Brenda was very professional as always and very personable. She addressed my needs and listened to what I had to say.
Veronica G.
Submitted 07/20/19
It’s always a good experience! I’ve been going for now about 20 years ❤️Love Brenda❤️
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/19/19
Love my Doctor she is very special ! She is there for her patients !
Maria F.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love the doctor but took I hour after appointment to see her
Vivian C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Compassionate for sure and helpful
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very positive