Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Professional and friendly
Diane O.
Submitted 10/31/19
I enjoy going to my appts. Everyone at the office, from the Doctors to the Office Staff are very Friendly. They take the time to explain everything and answers any questions you may have. Don't feel rushed. Would Highly Recommend this Office.
Anna R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very satisfied
James C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good experiece! She is attentive and compassionate.
Catherine A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent service. Brenda was caring, professional and what you would want and expect from your health care provider. All the staff were on top of it!
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/29/19
My appointment was for 8:00 AM. I was seen within 15 minutes. Had my vital signs done, received my annual flu injection. Saw Brenda Kent FNP. Went over labs. Was out of the office with an appointment for follow up in three months. Very happy
Laura F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Would not go to any other place !!!
Andrea H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent care!
David E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Soloniuk and her staff treat each patient as a friend and they provide excellent comprehensive care to all who take advantage of these compassionate medical providers. I greatly appreciate Dr. Soloniuk and all of her office and medical staff.
Beatrice B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Brands listens, examines and very personable.
Sylvia V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone is always so nice.
Michele L.
Submitted 10/22/19
All the staff is very helpful, and caring.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fast, efficient, professional, and friendly
Michelle O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always feel appreciated, loved and listened to from this marvelous lady!
Carla D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional and courteous! Caring!
Coleen S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thank you for your empathetic listening and care Dr. Soloniuk-Tays!
James H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very friendly, well trained staff
David N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always good
Janet D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great!
Madeline V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always easy seeing Brenda Kent and her associates. She always looking out for me.