Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

226 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Perfect with the exception that I go by the name Maggie and have my entire life
Peggy M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Doctor is always thorough and not rushed. Very easy to communicate with and shares pertinent information.
Jeri C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Only a very few minute wait time, staff efficient and friendly.
Galen W.
Submitted 05/18/20
The Dr. answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Excellent ear cleaning done.
Denise L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Always listens to what you have to say and makes sure your ok before you leave.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays and her staff are wonderful to work with. I work for Quail Park on Cypress, and Assisted Living and Memory Care. Many of our residents are patients of Dr. Soloniuk-Tays and they absolutely love her and her staff. They are very good at communicating the needs of our residents back to our nursing staff so we can provide the best care that our residents deserve. We love working with this knowledgeable doctor and her staff!
Debra C.
Submitted 05/04/20
I was given an appointment on the day I called. Staff took necessary precautions for the current situation and all staff were professional, courteous and friendly.
Katharine D.
Submitted 04/27/20
More discussion re: new prescription. I’m trying it at lower dosage to beginwithand it’s been 2 days & doing-fine. Thanks.
Tamara D.
Submitted 04/26/20
Caring, professional, knowledgeable
Carolina D.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent
Karen T.
Submitted 04/15/20
Brenda is always great. I never feel rushed and am always listened to. Very short wait times for a doctors office.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/07/20
The best care
Maria M.
Submitted 03/27/20
It was a great experience, felt very comfortable, and at ease with Brenda Kent.
Rolland F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Came early for an appointment and saw the Doctor early. Visit went extremely well. Have another visit scheduled for a Biopsy next Thursday. dr. Soloniuk-Tays resolves issues fast. No long time delays.
Raymond D.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a wonderful physician who genuinely cares about her patients. She takes the time necessary to sufficiently diagnose issues, and offers excellent solutions. Couldn't be more pleased.
John P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I love my DR
Kristine L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Brenda is always friendly and professional. She answers all questions while conducting a thorough exam. The assistants and office staff are also great!
Terri C.
Submitted 03/10/20
I always have a good appt with Brenda
Janice L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Takes time to listen which is a Big part of being a Dr.
Elaine C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Fast and efficient