Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

208 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice L.
Submitted 02/20/20
Takes time to listen which is a Big part of being a Dr.
Elaine C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Fast and efficient
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/08/20
Staff always accommodating and courteous .
Robert D.
Submitted 02/06/20
I love dr soloniuk, She is an awesome doctor...
Jennifer W.
Submitted 02/06/20
I've been going to Compassionate Family Care for years. I always feel welcomed by the staff and Dr. Tays and the NPs genuinely care about their patients' health.
David B.
Submitted 01/06/20
no
Euna H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Every thing went really well. She is so thorough.
Raul G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr solinik tays is a true profesnial
Norma H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Brenda is always a help and covers everything. Very good
Robert A.
Submitted 12/05/19
We are so thankful that Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is my brother’s new provider. The staff is welcoming and professional. Their waiting room provides the right atmosphere with all the current magazines while you wait; it has a homey feel. What we love most about Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is how thorough she is with all my brothers medical needs. She is genuine and truly cares.
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy check in. Taken to room within 10 minutes. Wait for Dr SolonuikTays was probably 20 minutes. She was caring and listened to my issues. Had to start a cholesterol lowering med. Not excited about that but it’s needed. No feeling of being rushed.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love everyone there.
Betty I.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone is always very professional and kind. Very happy with Brenda Kent and all the staff.
Kim E.
Submitted 12/01/19
I'm the person that doesn't go to the doctor unless I absolutely have to. I recently moved to Visalia and was looking for a primary care physician for a referral. Found Dr. Soloniuk Tays and Im glad I did! She is all about long term preventive care. She is kind, easy to talk and cares about her patience. I no longer mind going to the doctor.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/27/19
The best of care I could hope for
William S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Tremendous! Professional, caring, and informative. The best!!
Dack C.
Submitted 11/26/19
The ladies at the front desk are always the best. And the treatment is always given with care.
Carlos L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I like how they serve me they are very kind good team
Margaret L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good, the staff did their work and no pain during the procedures. Had very little discomfort afterwards. Thank you.
Cherol D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor was very thorough and helpful!