Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

294 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlin M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great, Brenda Kent has a great sense of humor!
Tabbetha H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone is always nice and friendly here. Always great service.
Laura F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Best place always professional and courtesy been going for over 25 years !!
James U.
Submitted 06/29/21
Brenda and staff are always friendly but professional. I have been going here for 16 years and will not go anywhere else.
Raymond D.
Submitted 06/26/21
Gaylene Soloniuk-Tays is caring and extremely competent. Kudos.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always very satisfied also very professional
Carol T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Straight to point.Very friendly.
Pennie H.
Submitted 06/17/21
So helpful and so efficient and friendly. I am so thankful for Brenda Kent and Compassionate Family Care.
Sandra V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Brenda is always awesome!!
Donna L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very satisfied with the service in the care
Eric J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Key health issues were observed & discussed. Professionals and support staff were friendly and helpful.
Renee R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Friendly and attentive
Rose Ann B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Been a patient since 1991 she's the best in thed business! The Staff is friendly and professional!
Dane W.
Submitted 06/02/21
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Compassionate Family Care. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them are courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!”
Jessica N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great bedside manner and listened to my concerns. Glad to have her as my provider.
Kelley Z.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great !!!
Jeanne S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very pleasant staff, every visit is very professional and all my questions answered
Jennie S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays went over my test results and explained them to me and gave me a check up. I’m so grateful, it’s because of her expertises I’m alive. I will continue to see her.
David E.
Submitted 05/11/21
Even when very busy, Dr. Soloniuk has taken time to work me into her schedule when I have had emergencies. She is very attentive to high priority issues with her patients.
Frank C.
Submitted 05/07/21
The Dr. spent an adequate amount of time with me.