Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

249 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best practice ever
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/29/20
I arrived about 15 minutes before my appointment. Called the number on the board outside the door and was told to wait. Right away someone came to take my temp and let me in. I waited about 10 minutes. I saw Brenda NP right away. Went over my labs and other concerns. Was out and making a follow up appointment in about 20 minutes. Very efficient.
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. S is always personable and efficient, like that never feel my time with her is rushed. Staff is very friendly and office always very clean. Glad I chose this practice for my care.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Brenda is very knowledgeable and receptive. I have had her as my primary care provider for over 2 years and see her each 3 months for continued management of a health condition I have. My condition has improved under her care.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very polite and efficient support staff. Doctor conducted a very thorough physical! She was not rushed and has a superb bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.
Billy S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like I get personal care and attention to everything of concern to me....sometimes would like to see the Doctor more often but her practice is in much demand....Billy S.
Gabina T.
Submitted 09/25/20
very good customer service
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was seen promptly and have always received excellent care.
Jose M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very understanding
Ruth K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Soloniuk-Tays & staff are the best
Paul R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very satisfied
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very nice....thanks....comfortable....cya soon!
Cassie H.
Submitted 09/01/20
The front office staff were helpful and very pleasant. Monica truly took the time to listen to me and work through every possible aspect of my care. She was compassionate and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Wonderful experience.
Tony M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Love are family doctor she's very professional all the ladys there are also very nice & professional very good doctors office we need more like it.
Nadine K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Soloniuk is ALWAYS patient and kind with our 95 year old Mother. Her staff is also very patient and kind. Mom is treated like family and we appreciate everyone in the office. Thank you for the compassionate care you give Mom!
Joanna E.
Submitted 08/25/20
1st time there ever and felt extremely welcomed and at ease. And with my anxiety that means a lot. Thank you.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Friendly and helpful
Louis W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Luv Dr, Brenda and the staff. All have always been kind and understanding with all of our needs. They are not like drs they are like family. Luv them!
Deborah E.
Submitted 07/31/20
With this pandemic going on this office has all precautions in place. When my dr came in to see me she always takes her time to discuss whatever issues I have and doesn't speed through the appointment. I really appreciate this Dr's office.
Louie L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Tays is my husband's doctor. She has treated him with kindness and respect. She listens to his medical concerns and takes time to answer any questions we may have. Her staff are awesome, like their boss. Thank you Dr. Tays for all the care you've given my husband