Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise L.
Submitted 04/15/19
She takes her time and makes sure all your questions are answered ..
Christine C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Pleasant and comfortable... Brenda was great!
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always enjoy my visits with Brenda! She is the best!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Uneventful. X-ray order for right knee.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Medical appt met my expectations. I was seen as scheduled with no delays.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wendy is wonderful. I'm always cared for as a unique individual. She also sits and listens to me. She's just great.
Mikaylah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wendy is so caring and compassionate. She genuinely wants her patients to be healthy and happy. I would recommend her to anyone. It is not easy to find a medical provider who really connects with your needs, body and mind. And she does!
Jason M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, thorough, & explained every process in depth.
Silvia D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent, love Wendy and Dr. Soloniuk-Tayes very professional and knowledgeable. They are straight to the point...
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dealing with the pain left after having shingles she has been very compassionate has tried very option to help me with the pain!!
Dane W.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’ve trusted Brenda Kent FNP-C, and, Dr. G. Soloniuk-Tays for all my healthcare needs for 15+ years now. I’ve always felt welcomed by the entire team and completely satisfied, that my needs have been addressed. I would highly recommend Compassionate Family Care for the best medical care in Visalia, Ca.
Betty C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Wendy is very caring and my mom enjoyed her wellness check up rather than being scared of it. Thank u
Janet D.
Submitted 04/08/19
Love Dr. Solonuik. Don't love waiting as long as an hour for her to show up, however.
Michele L.
Submitted 04/06/19
Staff are wonderful
Linda L.
Submitted 04/06/19
Doctor addresses all concerns and takes them seriously.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr.Soloniuk-Tays is Amazing! I never feel rushed. She listens to me and takes the time to answer all of my questions.
Fernando B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always pleasant!
Marcia M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Soloniuk is awesome!!
Dorothy O.
Submitted 04/03/19
Good visit but kept waiting in the exam room for 1/2 hour.