Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

226 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wendy is great!
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love the care provided from the reception to the medical staff. Everyone is friendly with a smile. I love Brenda, she listens to and validates your concerns, makes them her priority and finds the best treatment to fit your needs. She is a plus star in my book!
Paul R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great all guestion answered
Mary T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent treatment
Darin P.
Submitted 05/24/19
The entire staff is wonderful. Very little wait time. I have been at this office for approximately 15 years and I would highly recommended dr. Tays and her staff!!!
Eva A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Brenda listened and has good personality.
Wanda P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Nice informative visit.
Janie C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Wendy listened and was caring about my concerns. We are working together to find solutions for the best outcome.
Gregory P.
Submitted 05/17/19
her stuff is very friendly I trust my life
Terri C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wendy Batchelor is always professional, listens to me and makes me feel cared for
Yvonne P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very Good.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Brenda , you are the best
Evelyn S.
Submitted 05/06/19
All questions answered. Ears cleaned as requested. All other tests completed.
Robin B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Soloniuk-Tays is straight forward, direct and encouraging. She asks good questions and genuinely listens to my answers. She answers my questions in a thoughtful manner. She has good instincts (not all doctors do). I feel fortunate to be back under her care.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very quick. Didn’t have to wait long. Got the answers I wanted.
Isabel A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Brenda is good Dr she listen to you about your illness. She explains everything to you to the point.
Judith A.
Submitted 04/26/19
Brenda makes me feel comfortable, valued, & safe. I trust her opinion implicitly.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 04/26/19
I have been going there for over 4 years everyone is great always very attentive have not ever been disappointed dr Kent is always on to of things I recommend anyone who ask to go there
Alicia E.
Submitted 04/26/19
The medical care provided here is not only top notch, but genuine. I have experienced genuine personal care and highly recommend Brenda Kent, FNP-C as well as this medical practice.
Lora P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent services