Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maryellen L.
Submitted 06/11/19
A 2 hour wait was a little longer than usual but the doctor appointment was great!
Gabina T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Fast and friendly
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/09/19
I have been a patient at this office since 2008, and would not go to anyone else. The patience and one-on-one personal attention Brenda gives me at each visit is wonderful. Dr. Soloniuk-Tays’ letter to her patients really does stand firm here, and I truly don’t mind if I’m asked to wait for treatment. I know that I’m going to get the same personal time as all the patients ahead of me that day too! I recommend this practice to anyone who asks.
Harriett B.
Submitted 06/07/19
i have been with Dr Soloniuk Tays for years. Best Dr i have ever met. Love her. She always makes you feel at ease. i trust her implicidly.
Jan P.
Submitted 06/07/19
Met Zorro and Yogi Bear. ❤️
Marika F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Great
Sudawan P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Wendy is kind and thorough. She makes me feel welcomed and cared for
David S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and all of my questions were answered.
Beverly C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Wendy is always pleasant and professional.
Sandra V.
Submitted 06/04/19
Brenda is the Best❤️
Norma L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Quick, efficient and pleasant!
Laura C.
Submitted 05/31/19
She’s really good, & cares about her patients!
Leticia F.
Submitted 05/29/19
They treat like family and care about you.
Ashley K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Wendy is great!
Valerie S.
Submitted 05/24/19
I love the care provided from the reception to the medical staff. Everyone is friendly with a smile. I love Brenda, she listens to and validates your concerns, makes them her priority and finds the best treatment to fit your needs. She is a plus star in my book!
Paul R.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great all guestion answered
Mary T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent treatment
Darin P.
Submitted 05/24/19
The entire staff is wonderful. Very little wait time. I have been at this office for approximately 15 years and I would highly recommended dr. Tays and her staff!!!
Eva A.
Submitted 05/22/19
Brenda listened and has good personality.
Wanda P.
Submitted 05/21/19
Nice informative visit.