Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

208 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia E.
Submitted 04/26/19
The medical care provided here is not only top notch, but genuine. I have experienced genuine personal care and highly recommend Brenda Kent, FNP-C as well as this medical practice.
Lora P.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent services
Donald F.
Submitted 04/23/19
I’m impressed So Impressed with the care I have Received and 2 other members of my family have Received. Smart... to the point Excellence. Don F
Jeanette H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Left feeling satisfied
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Soloniuk-Tays is always caring, listens and explains everything well.
Carrie W.
Submitted 04/19/19
Smooth & easy biopsy
Michael A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Quick and friendly as usual
Rolland F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Wendy is getting me set up for a couple tests and gave me a prescription. I feel better already knowing that I’m going to find out what’s wrong. Good visit.
Sue C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great
Denise L.
Submitted 04/15/19
She takes her time and makes sure all your questions are answered ..
Christine C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Pleasant and comfortable... Brenda was great!
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always enjoy my visits with Brenda! She is the best!
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Uneventful. X-ray order for right knee.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Medical appt met my expectations. I was seen as scheduled with no delays.
Carol B.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wendy is wonderful. I'm always cared for as a unique individual. She also sits and listens to me. She's just great.
Mikaylah D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wendy is so caring and compassionate. She genuinely wants her patients to be healthy and happy. I would recommend her to anyone. It is not easy to find a medical provider who really connects with your needs, body and mind. And she does!
Jason M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, thorough, & explained every process in depth.
Silvia D.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent, love Wendy and Dr. Soloniuk-Tayes very professional and knowledgeable. They are straight to the point...
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dealing with the pain left after having shingles she has been very compassionate has tried very option to help me with the pain!!
Dane W.
Submitted 04/08/19
I’ve trusted Brenda Kent FNP-C, and, Dr. G. Soloniuk-Tays for all my healthcare needs for 15+ years now. I’ve always felt welcomed by the entire team and completely satisfied, that my needs have been addressed. I would highly recommend Compassionate Family Care for the best medical care in Visalia, Ca.