Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

183 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 01/06/20
no
Euna H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Every thing went really well. She is so thorough.
Raul G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr solinik tays is a true profesnial
Norma H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Brenda is always a help and covers everything. Very good
Robert A.
Submitted 12/05/19
We are so thankful that Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is my brother’s new provider. The staff is welcoming and professional. Their waiting room provides the right atmosphere with all the current magazines while you wait; it has a homey feel. What we love most about Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is how thorough she is with all my brothers medical needs. She is genuine and truly cares.
Barbara L.
Submitted 12/04/19
Easy check in. Taken to room within 10 minutes. Wait for Dr SolonuikTays was probably 20 minutes. She was caring and listened to my issues. Had to start a cholesterol lowering med. Not excited about that but it’s needed. No feeling of being rushed.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 12/02/19
Love everyone there.
Betty I.
Submitted 12/02/19
Everyone is always very professional and kind. Very happy with Brenda Kent and all the staff.
Kim E.
Submitted 12/01/19
I'm the person that doesn't go to the doctor unless I absolutely have to. I recently moved to Visalia and was looking for a primary care physician for a referral. Found Dr. Soloniuk Tays and Im glad I did! She is all about long term preventive care. She is kind, easy to talk and cares about her patience. I no longer mind going to the doctor.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/27/19
The best of care I could hope for
William S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Tremendous! Professional, caring, and informative. The best!!
Dack C.
Submitted 11/26/19
The ladies at the front desk are always the best. And the treatment is always given with care.
Carlos L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I like how they serve me they are very kind good team
Margaret L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good, the staff did their work and no pain during the procedures. Had very little discomfort afterwards. Thank you.
Cherol D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor was very thorough and helpful!
Charlotte R.
Submitted 11/12/19
On time. Reviewed all my concerns. Brenda is an excellent professional
Timothy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was short informative and reassured for my ability to have shoulder surgery
Cathey M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Cannot imagine seeing another doctor. Dr Soloniuk cares for each of her patients and strives to get them healthy and KEEP them healthy with proactive recommendations.
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome. Dr. Soloniuk really cares about me and my well being. I love the staff as well. Always respectful and taking care of my needs.
Paul K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thanks