Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

146 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Always feel appreciated, loved and listened to from this marvelous lady!
Carla D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Professional and courteous! Caring!
Coleen S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thank you for your empathetic listening and care Dr. Soloniuk-Tays!
James H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very friendly, well trained staff
David N.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always good
Janet D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great!
Madeline V.
Submitted 10/02/19
Always easy seeing Brenda Kent and her associates. She always looking out for me.
Linna H.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always thorough and efficient. Very kind and make you feel cared about.
David B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Nope
Lara S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great experience as always
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always I was treated with respect and no complaints.
Carol A.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always , like visiting with a good personal friend who happens to be an amazing insightful doctor!!!
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very good
Terri C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love Wendy. Always is concerned and considers everything i give her
Cherol D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always low wait time and great providers.
Charmaine S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Staff is always very friendly. Wait time is minimal. Wendy is always very professional, kind and caring.
David E.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays provides skilled personalized care for me on each visit. Her expertise as a primary care provider far exceeds the services of the average PCP.
Juan S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everything was fine
Joanne R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Brenda listened to my symptoms and then examined me. She gave me instructions to follow and told me if I am not better in 10 days to make an appointment to come back and see her.
Keli M.
Submitted 09/13/19
It was fast and great!!