Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

171 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos L.
Submitted 11/15/19
I like how they serve me they are very kind good team
Margaret L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good, the staff did their work and no pain during the procedures. Had very little discomfort afterwards. Thank you.
Cherol D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor was very thorough and helpful!
Charlotte R.
Submitted 11/12/19
On time. Reviewed all my concerns. Brenda is an excellent professional
Timothy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
It was short informative and reassured for my ability to have shoulder surgery
Cathey M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Cannot imagine seeing another doctor. Dr Soloniuk cares for each of her patients and strives to get them healthy and KEEP them healthy with proactive recommendations.
Douglas B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Awesome. Dr. Soloniuk really cares about me and my well being. I love the staff as well. Always respectful and taking care of my needs.
Paul K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Thanks
Carrie W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Brenda always listens and makes me feel like she honestly cares.
Tricia V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Brenda Kent has been my dr for over 20 years. She listens is always willing to make referrals if necessary also gets to know her patients they are not just a number! She will often times talk to Dr solinuik-tays if necessary. I appreciate the time they spend and make you feel more like a human and not just a number!!! Would recommend to anyone and have sent several people to compassionate family care! Thank you to all great staff there!
Carmelita T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very friendly and comforting experience
David B.
Submitted 11/01/19
No comment needed
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/01/19
Professional and friendly
Diane O.
Submitted 10/31/19
I enjoy going to my appts. Everyone at the office, from the Doctors to the Office Staff are very Friendly. They take the time to explain everything and answers any questions you may have. Don't feel rushed. Would Highly Recommend this Office.
Anna R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very satisfied
James C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good experiece! She is attentive and compassionate.
Catherine A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent service. Brenda was caring, professional and what you would want and expect from your health care provider. All the staff were on top of it!
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/29/19
My appointment was for 8:00 AM. I was seen within 15 minutes. Had my vital signs done, received my annual flu injection. Saw Brenda Kent FNP. Went over labs. Was out of the office with an appointment for follow up in three months. Very happy
Laura F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Would not go to any other place !!!
Andrea H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent care!