Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

233 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a very compassionate doctor and listens to what her patient says. No matter what comes our way she is always available for us.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/12/20
On time and doctor takes her time with you
Lori D.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been seeing Brenda for nearly 17 years. She is so loving and caring and has always been so attentive to my needs. She always treats me with so much care and listens to everything I have to say. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She's simply amazing.
Deidre R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Front office people are very friendly. Love Dr. Soloniuk; she takes her time and is personal and thorough.
George M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best practice ever
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/29/20
I arrived about 15 minutes before my appointment. Called the number on the board outside the door and was told to wait. Right away someone came to take my temp and let me in. I waited about 10 minutes. I saw Brenda NP right away. Went over my labs and other concerns. Was out and making a follow up appointment in about 20 minutes. Very efficient.
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. S is always personable and efficient, like that never feel my time with her is rushed. Staff is very friendly and office always very clean. Glad I chose this practice for my care.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Brenda is very knowledgeable and receptive. I have had her as my primary care provider for over 2 years and see her each 3 months for continued management of a health condition I have. My condition has improved under her care.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very polite and efficient support staff. Doctor conducted a very thorough physical! She was not rushed and has a superb bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.
Billy S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like I get personal care and attention to everything of concern to me....sometimes would like to see the Doctor more often but her practice is in much demand....Billy S.
Gabina T.
Submitted 09/25/20
very good customer service
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was seen promptly and have always received excellent care.
Jose M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very understanding
Ruth K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Soloniuk-Tays & staff are the best
Paul R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very satisfied
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very nice....thanks....comfortable....cya soon!
Cassie H.
Submitted 09/01/20
The front office staff were helpful and very pleasant. Monica truly took the time to listen to me and work through every possible aspect of my care. She was compassionate and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Wonderful experience.
Tony M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Love are family doctor she's very professional all the ladys there are also very nice & professional very good doctors office we need more like it.
Nadine K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Soloniuk is ALWAYS patient and kind with our 95 year old Mother. Her staff is also very patient and kind. Mom is treated like family and we appreciate everyone in the office. Thank you for the compassionate care you give Mom!
Joanna E.
Submitted 08/25/20
1st time there ever and felt extremely welcomed and at ease. And with my anxiety that means a lot. Thank you.