Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

223 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabina T.
Submitted 09/25/20
very good customer service
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was seen promptly and have always received excellent care.
Jose M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very understanding
Ruth K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Soloniuk-Tays & staff are the best
Paul R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very satisfied
Robert G.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very nice....thanks....comfortable....cya soon!
Cassie H.
Submitted 09/01/20
The front office staff were helpful and very pleasant. Monica truly took the time to listen to me and work through every possible aspect of my care. She was compassionate and took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Wonderful experience.
Tony M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Love are family doctor she's very professional all the ladys there are also very nice & professional very good doctors office we need more like it.
Nadine K.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Soloniuk is ALWAYS patient and kind with our 95 year old Mother. Her staff is also very patient and kind. Mom is treated like family and we appreciate everyone in the office. Thank you for the compassionate care you give Mom!
Joanna E.
Submitted 08/25/20
1st time there ever and felt extremely welcomed and at ease. And with my anxiety that means a lot. Thank you.
Jose M.
Submitted 08/21/20
Friendly and helpful
Louis W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Luv Dr, Brenda and the staff. All have always been kind and understanding with all of our needs. They are not like drs they are like family. Luv them!
Deborah E.
Submitted 07/31/20
With this pandemic going on this office has all precautions in place. When my dr came in to see me she always takes her time to discuss whatever issues I have and doesn't speed through the appointment. I really appreciate this Dr's office.
Louie L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Tays is my husband's doctor. She has treated him with kindness and respect. She listens to his medical concerns and takes time to answer any questions we may have. Her staff are awesome, like their boss. Thank you Dr. Tays for all the care you've given my husband
Taurie T.
Submitted 07/10/20
By far the best physician I have ever encountered.
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/29/20
DR.KENT SHE IS THE BEST NP IN THE WORLD. WHEN IM IN NEED SHE IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF HER OF PATIENTS. FRIENDLY, CONSIDERATE, RESPECTFUL AND UNDERSTANDING
Janice C.
Submitted 06/15/20
really love Brenda and all the staff at compassionate family care they are very good at what they do
Margaret D.
Submitted 06/10/20
Perfect with the exception that I go by the name Maggie and have my entire life
Peggy M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Doctor is always thorough and not rushed. Very easy to communicate with and shares pertinent information.
Jeri C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Only a very few minute wait time, staff efficient and friendly.