Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

249 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim E.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Tay's is great! She is very nice and makes you feel comfortable, easy to talk to. She is very thorough and makes sure you get all the things done that are necessary to help you keep your health on track.
David S.
Submitted 03/17/21
Brenda is cordial and very through.
Sandra V.
Submitted 03/15/21
Brenda & her staff are awesome!!
Frank S.
Submitted 03/14/21
Good experience
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Brenda Kent is the best Doctor in the Valley
Lydia M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very thorough and honest. The staff are very nice, helpful and friendly
Rosandra S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Fast friendly professionl
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/03/21
She's good as always
Ernest C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great care, keeping me healthy, thank you so much!
Patricia D.
Submitted 01/29/21
I was seen quickly and treated with dignity and respect. Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is awesome!
Lynn B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Thank you for your expert care!
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Brenda is top notch! always concerned with your overall health!
Diana G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a good experience. Everyone is professional, kind, courteous and joyful. Nice!
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/20/20
got what I needed
Henryetta A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great doctors and office staff.
Lewanne O.
Submitted 12/12/20
I appreciate Brenda so much. She listens to me and answers my questions. It was a very good experience.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a very compassionate doctor and listens to what her patient says. No matter what comes our way she is always available for us.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/12/20
On time and doctor takes her time with you
Lori D.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been seeing Brenda for nearly 17 years. She is so loving and caring and has always been so attentive to my needs. She always treats me with so much care and listens to everything I have to say. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She's simply amazing.
Deidre R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Front office people are very friendly. Love Dr. Soloniuk; she takes her time and is personal and thorough.