Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Compassionate Family Care

Family Physicians located in Visalia, CA

239 total reviews

Compassionate Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 239 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Thank you for your expert care!
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Brenda is top notch! always concerned with your overall health!
Diana G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Always a good experience. Everyone is professional, kind, courteous and joyful. Nice!
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/20/20
got what I needed
Henryetta A.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great doctors and office staff.
Lewanne O.
Submitted 12/12/20
I appreciate Brenda so much. She listens to me and answers my questions. It was a very good experience.
Judith H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Soloniuk-Tays is a very compassionate doctor and listens to what her patient says. No matter what comes our way she is always available for us.
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/12/20
On time and doctor takes her time with you
Lori D.
Submitted 11/12/20
I have been seeing Brenda for nearly 17 years. She is so loving and caring and has always been so attentive to my needs. She always treats me with so much care and listens to everything I have to say. Would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She's simply amazing.
Deidre R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Front office people are very friendly. Love Dr. Soloniuk; she takes her time and is personal and thorough.
George M.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best practice ever
Charlotte C.
Submitted 10/29/20
I arrived about 15 minutes before my appointment. Called the number on the board outside the door and was told to wait. Right away someone came to take my temp and let me in. I waited about 10 minutes. I saw Brenda NP right away. Went over my labs and other concerns. Was out and making a follow up appointment in about 20 minutes. Very efficient.
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. S is always personable and efficient, like that never feel my time with her is rushed. Staff is very friendly and office always very clean. Glad I chose this practice for my care.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Brenda is very knowledgeable and receptive. I have had her as my primary care provider for over 2 years and see her each 3 months for continued management of a health condition I have. My condition has improved under her care.
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very polite and efficient support staff. Doctor conducted a very thorough physical! She was not rushed and has a superb bedside manner. I would highly recommend this office.
Billy S.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like I get personal care and attention to everything of concern to me....sometimes would like to see the Doctor more often but her practice is in much demand....Billy S.
Gabina T.
Submitted 09/25/20
very good customer service
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was seen promptly and have always received excellent care.
Jose M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very understanding
Ruth K.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Soloniuk-Tays & staff are the best